Contact Details

Email Address: [email protected]

Telephone Number: 02920 564554

Llandaff Cathedral
Administration Office
Prebendal House

The Clergy

Llandaff Cathedral-733
The Dean
The Very Reverend Gerwyn Huw Capon
[email protected]

Canon Precentor
The Reverend Canon Mark Preece
[email protected]

Canon Chancellor
The Reverend Canon Dr. Jan van der Lely
[email protected]

The Cathedral Staff
Email: [email protected]
Chief Executive & Chapter Clerk – Richard Bacon
Head Virger – Jonathan Hoad
Director of Music – Stephen Moore
Assistant Director of Music – Aaron Shilson
Organist – David Thomas
Digital Communications Officer – Christopher Preece

The Church Wardens
Vicar’s Warden: Dr. John R. Kenyon – [email protected]
People’s Warden: Ian MacDonald – [email protected]

Safeguarding Officer
Kathryn Bates – [email protected]

Read More